CK Bure
CK Bure
Tränare
Björn Madsstuen

Telefon: 0047-91137619

bjorn@ckbure.se

Ansvarig juniorgruppen

Christer Bengtsson

Telefon 072- 5398690

christer@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

Johan Larsson

Telefon 0708-125543

johan@ckbure.se

Ansvarig ungdomsgruppen

Camilla Larsen

Telefon 070-5390718

camilla@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

 

Patrik Larsen

Telefon: 0722-146777

patrik@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

Jakob Kleist

Telefon:035-35711

jakob@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

 

Ulrika Madsstuen

Telefon:076-8444888

ulrika@ckbure.se

Nybörjare

 

Tina Jahnzon Svensson

Telefon 035-101195

tina@ckbure.se

Nybörjare

Andreas Nilsson

Telefon 035-31411

andreas.n@ckbure.se

MTB

Anders Wichtel

Telefon 070-237 20 70.

anders.w@ckbure.se

MTB, M30

Mats Carlsson

Telefon 0768-813710

mats@ckbure.se

Ansvarig tränare

Motionsgruppen M30

 

Håkan Hörstedt

Telefon 070-9438113

hakan@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen M30

 

Mikael Jersby

0766-492955

mikael.jersby@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen M30

 

Per Johansson

Telefon 070-9779330

per.j@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen M30

Mikael Josefsson

Telefon 073-1421821

mikael.j@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen M30

Kari Leppäla

Telefon 070-5630719

kari@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen M25

Ulf Westbeck

Telefon 072-8585826

ulf@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen M30